Why I Use An Epilator for Hair Removal?

Me and my cat

Me and my cat

Hey, everyone first of all welcome to my site and thanks for visiting I really hope you enjoy your time here and pick up the information you are seeking. If you have specific questions you want to ask and I don’t address here you can always contact me. Most of you readers wont be familer with me since a lot are people I met online in forums or in real life who I helped and advised,

So let me tell you a little about me I’m Amy and I have developed a bit of a expertise in hair removal products and methods. This was done due to me being really hairy in high school ya if you thought high school is rough as it is its much tougher when you cant control your hair. Most of my friends would shave a couple times a week but I quickly found out this option wasn’t for me. Since my skin was really fragile back then it use to bleed when I use to shave and this also greatly increase the amount of time it took per session. Another problem was that my hair grew back too fast rather then a couple times a week it was about everyday other wise I would have patchy legs.

This hairy situation really destroyed my confidence in high school but put me on a journey to find and learn about many hair removal methods as well as products. Now I use that same knowledge to help others. If you want to know more about me you can get more information from the about me page.

So now  a lot of people ask me what hair removal method or product do I prefer after going though many different hair removal methods and products I found my trusty epilator. Well I wont go and explain in detail every other hair removal product I have reviews or tried in this post since that will take waaayyy too long.

So Why The Epilator?

First of all the epilator works like tweezers it pulls the hair out but this is done electronically so its

my favorite epilator so far

Fancy looking right?

much faster and less painful. Its not a new hair removal device either which also greatly surprised me since it recently became popular. It was made in the 1980s but it was really painful and produced inconsistent results as in sometimes it was good others not so good. For this reason it was not so popular and never really caught on. If you’re looking to find the best epilator for legs and read their reviews I recommend you check out the link provided.

The modern epilator like the one I use has been greatly improved from its past self. So back to the question why I prefer the epilator over other hair removal products first it removes hair from the root of the hair follicles. This is good news for me because this damages the hair follicles and reduces the hair growth process over time. So yes with consistent use of an epilator its possible such as for me I only have to use it 2 times a week and most and remember im very hairy. For some of my friends after a couple of months of consistent use they only use it a couple of times a month!! IMAGINE THAT!!

I will write other posts which will discuss in detail about other hair removal products and methods and some tips on how you can get a better experience using them. And please dont make the mistake of buy a cheap epilator and tearing your legs and arms apart read some reviews and buy a good quality product you can find the best reviews at the link provided above.

Leave a Reply

